OSMR: Dmitry Evgrafov – Surrender

A giant, sweeping collection of 12 new compositions from Moscow’s self-taught master Dmitry Evgrafov – the big ideas are of epic proportions, the quiet moments are practically microscopic.

Kevin Press

One-sentence music reviews (OSMR) are designed to spread the word about as many new releases as possible during the COVID-19 crisis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s