OSMR: Porya Hatami – Kani + Remixes

Porya Hatami’s Kani was a four-track EP released in 2013; it’s repackaged here with four new remixes and one “interpretation” by Arovane, Darren McClure, Tomotsugu Nakamura, Purl and Sven Laux: the work absolutely shimmers.

Kevin Press

One-sentence music reviews (OSMR) are designed to spread the word about as many new releases as possible during the COVID-19 crisis.

Leave a Reply