Blue Spiral Records Announces Uto’Pians vol. 3

Blue Spiral Records is releasing a third edition of its Uto’Pians series, featuring new classical compositions in support of Centre Athenas, a wildlife rescue centre in France.

The artists in the series are selected by curator Jordane Tumarinson.

“A utopian is a dreamer,” says Tumarinson. “[T]oday we need dreamers like us, who believe in harmony with society and with nature.”

Vol. 3 features:

  • Lennart Altgenug
  • Antan
  • Tal Babitzky
  • Mahan Farzad
  • The Hillside Project
  • Hiroco.M
  • Jameson Nathan Jones
  • Lavalu
  • Sacha Menny
  • Danny Mulhern
  • Ludovico Nisi
  • Melissa Parmenter
  • Jim Perkins
  • Frances Shelley
  • Sarah Spring
  • Sarah Watson

You can pre-save the recordings at The album drops Mar. 21.

Leave a Reply