OSMR: Beatriz Ferreyra – Huellas Entreveradas


One of the greats of electroacoustic music over the last half century; this collection features compositions from 2001, 2007 and 2018 – this is a name you need to know.

Kevin Press

One-sentence music reviews (OSMR) are designed to spread the word about as many new releases as possible during the COVID-19 crisis.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s